NAD+ Injection Telehealth Price Index

The NAD+ Price Index compares published US telehealth pricing for nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide therapies across major providers, with effective monthly costs ranging from roughly $90 to over $300 depending on delivery route and dose. Astra's index highlights the difference between headline promo pricing and the actual monthly cost after accounting for membership fees, shipping, and required subscription lengths. NAD+ is available as subcutaneous injections, nasal spray, and topical cream, each with different dosing schedules and clinical considerations. All prices are sourced from public provider pages and updated as the market evolves.

Effective monthly cost is what you actually pay per month on the cheapest available plan, normalized to a 1000mg-per-month NAD+ equivalent when the provider discloses vial strength. Headline price is the promo, first-month, or single-vial number advertised at the top of the funnel. Prices verified July 2026 from each provider's public pricing page.

Astra Health — Compounded NAD+ Injection. Strength: 1000mg vial. Effective: $90/mo on the 6-month plan ($540 total). Headline: $120/mo monthly. All-inclusive: consultation, unlimited provider messaging, supplies, shipping. Flat at every dose. No membership fee.

AgelessRx — NAD+ Injection Rx (5mL vial). Strength: 1000mg. Effective: $345/mo. Headline: $345/mo ($50 off first month). Medication + provider consult. No membership fee.

Good Life Meds — NAD+ Injections (1000mg vial). Strength: 1000mg. Effective: $120/mo. Headline: $149 single month ($120 with promo). Medication + telehealth intake. No membership.

System Labs — NAD+ treatment (1000mg monthly supply). Strength: 1000mg. Effective: $149/mo. Headline: $89 first month, then $149/mo. Medication + clinician guidance. US pharmacies. Lab-tested.

ReadyRx — NAD+ Rx (500mg vial). Strength: 500mg. Effective: $380/mo normalized to 1000mg. Headline: $130 first month, then $190/mo. Medication + personalized care. HSA/FSA eligible. Third-party lab tested.

Concierge MD LA — NAD+ injections (1000mg). Strength: 1000mg. Effective: $249/mo. Headline: $249/mo. Medication + consultation. Supports energy, cognitive function, metabolic health.

Precision Telemed — NAD+ Injection (1000mg vial). Strength: 1000mg. Effective: $149/mo. Headline: $139.99 first month, then $149/mo. Medication. No subscriptions, cancel anytime.

bmiMD — NAD+ program. Strength: not disclosed. Effective: $89/mo. Headline: $89/mo. Medication. 100% risk-free guarantee. Available in all 50 states.

Eden Health — NAD+ treatment. Strength: 500-1000mg per vial. Effective: $99/mo. Headline: $119 first month, then $99/mo. Medication only. Membership required for prescriptions. FSA/HSA eligible.

Blokes — NAD+. Strength: not disclosed. Effective: $150/mo. Headline: $150/mo. Medication. Subscribe + Save option available.

Hone Health — NAD+ injections. Strength: not disclosed. Effective: $165/mo. Headline: $165/mo. Medication. Elective treatment, typically not insurance-covered.

Ivy Rx — NAD+ Injection. Strength: not disclosed. Effective: $179/mo. Headline: $179/mo. Medication + questionnaire, prescription, and delivery process.

Villas Health — NAD+ Best Anti-Aging Treatment. Strength: not disclosed. Effective: $129/mo. Headline: $149 $129 sale. Medication + online consultation + shipping.

Invigor Medical — NAD+ injections. Strength: not disclosed. Effective: $340/mo. Headline: $340/mo. Medication + doctor consult + supplies.

Fridays — NAD+ Injection. Strength: not disclosed. Effective: $259/mo. Headline: $259. Medication.

This dataset is released under CC BY 4.0. Cite as: Astra Health NAD+ Injection Telehealth Price Index, July 2026. CSV available at /nad-price-index.csv.